Lunch Menu   |   PowerSchool   |   Find it Fast        

Hill Elementary  |  Events Calendar


Search Hill Calendar

Date Range
-
February 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Hill Events Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Hill 5th Grade Band/Orchestra Concert
-
Athens Gym
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Hill Family Dance
-
Hill Elementary Cafeteria
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Hill International Festival
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Feb 15
Hill PTO Meeting
-
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Hill Elementary Calendar
  • TSD District-Wide Calendar